Q&A with Gator Group

9 Apr

IMG_20150409_124905

Name: Ilysha K
Major: Apparel Merchandising
Interviewed on April 9th, 2015

Q: What is your favorite food on campus?
A: Taza Smoothies and Wraps, I get it as often as I can.

Q: Do you have any secret spots at SFSU?
A: When it
s nice out, I like to be out in the sun behind the Cesar Chavez Student Center.

Q: What is your favorite thing about this campus?
A: The diversity. I like that I can interact with people from many different backgrounds. 

Q: What is the best thing that happened to you this morning?
A: That I got to sleep in. I got up at 8:30
a.m.

Q: What is your favorite class this semester?
A: I like all of my classes this semester. I’m taking the classes I love in my major.

Q: What did you do for spring break?
A: I worked a lot, unfortunately. 

Leave a Reply

