Q&A with Gator Group

1 Apr

20150401_112800

Name: Norvin Quinto
Major: Dietetics
Interviewed on April 1st, 2015

Q: What is your favorite food here on campus?
A: Subway, I have to go with Subway.

Q: Do you have any secret spots here at SFSU?
A: Oh, yes I do but I’d rather not share them. That’s why they are secret.

Q: What is your favorite thing about this campus?
A: I really like that it’s green and grassy, not too much concrete.

Q: What is the best thing that happened to you this morning?
A: I think I aced a test for anatomy.

Q: What is your favorite class this semester?
A: Bio 212 physiology of human anatomy.

Q: What did you do for spring break?
A: I went home to visit my family.

Leave a Reply

