Q&A with Gator Group

29 Oct

20141029_kailani_sam_EL

Name: Kailani Calica, and Sam Colmenero
Majors: Dietetics – Kailani, Sociology – Sam
Interviewed on October 29, 2014

Q: What is your favorite food here on campus?
K: I like the H Bagel from Natural Sensation.
S: My favorite is Ike’s sandwiches from the bottom of the student center.

Q: Do you have any secret spots here on campus?
K: There is a hall in Cesar Chavez that usually doesn’t have many people in it but I don’t know the name of it.
S: I like to hang out in my team locker room, I’m on the basketball team.

Q: What is your favorite thing about this campus?
K: That there is always something going on in Malcom X plaza.
S: I enjoy the openness in the quad and the nature.

Q: What is the best thing that has happened to you this morning?
K: I got a 100% on my quiz.
S: I woke up.

Q: What is your favorite class this semester?
K: Nutrition in health and disease, I especially like learning about how weight is gained and what foods are particularly bad for you.
S: Theories in sociology, because it deals with my major.

Leave a Reply

