Q&A with Gator Group

8 Oct

20141008_octavio-EL

Name: Octavio Salgado-Maldonado

Major: International Business

Interviewed on October 8, 2014

Q: What is your favorite food here on campus?
A: My favorite food has to be the carne asada burritos from Taza, I get them 3 to 4 times a week.

Q: Have any secret joys at SFSU that some students may not know about?
A: A place that I can go to study where there is usually no one at all is the fifth floor of the Humanities building; typically professors are the only people around and they are all in their offices.

Q: What is your favorite thing about this campus?
A: I really enjoy the Malcom X plaza because I always seem to run into people that I know, and it’s a nice place for people to meet up and relax between classes.

Q: What is the best thing that has happened to you this morning?
A: I was able to finish my homework five minutes before class.

Q: What is your favorite class this semester?
A: My favorite class would have to be Finance 350 because I feel like I understand it really well and it’s related to my major.

Leave a Reply

