Q&A with Gator Group

2 Oct

IMG_20140930_120315

Name: Andrew Wong
Major: Cinema
Interviewed on October 2, 2014

Q: What is your favorite food on campus?
A: Definitely food truck food.

Q: What is your favorite food truck?
A: Oh gosh, I love Adam’s Grub Truck but I also love the Chairman Truck.

Q: So do you have any secret joys at SFSU that some students may not know about?
A: Secret joys? Hmm, I think everybody at this point already knows about Ike’s Place. They have amazing sandwiches.

Q: What is the best thing that happened to you this morning?
A: This morning? Well I am just going to have to say Adam’s Grub Truck.

Q: What is your favorite thing about the campus?
A: It is definitely all the beautiful places you get to sit and just enjoy the day.

Q: What is your favorite class this semester?
A: My favorite class is my cinema 310 class and that is because it’s actually a class in my major.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

