Q&A with Gator Group

1 Oct

20141001_aldrich-EL

Name: Aldrich Pamintuan
Major: Kinesiology
Interviewed on October 1, 2014

Q: What is your favorite food on campus?
A: I really like the doughnuts from Café 101.

Q: Have any secret joys at SFSU that some students may not know about?
A: It may not be much of a secret but I really enjoy the top of the student center.

Q: What is the best thing that has happened to you this morning?
A: I feel like I did really good on my first midterm, but then again I could be wrong.

Q: What is your favorite thing about the campus?
A: I really enjoy playing soccer over at the west campus green, especially since it was hard finding a place to play before it was constructed my freshman year.

Q: What is your favorite class this semester?
A: My favorite class this semester is Labor 250, because it’s easy.

Leave a Reply

