Q&A with Gator Group

26 Feb

John

Name: John Ahearn
Major: History, Graduate Student
Interviewed on February 12, 2014

Q: What did you order from Mesohungry Too today?
A: The California Sliders

Q: What’s your favorite food to get here?
I’m going to have to say it’s all pretty tasty, but I do enjoy the Monster burger, and the fries are really good.

Q: What’s your favorite thing about the campus?
A: I do enjoy the food trucks since they started coming out last year, I think. It has been really convenient and it mixes it up a little bit. And so yeah I really enjoy it. That would be one of my guilty pleasures here at the University.

Q: What is the best thing that happened to you this morning?
A: I paced out at 7:30 per mile on my 5 mile run.

Q: What’s your favorite class this semester?
A: Race and ethnicity with Dawn Mabalon.

Leave a Reply

